Feedback
Share
Link
Link copied!
EU4 Commands
Refine
Explore
Search
EU4 Commands
More
About EU4 Commands
Copyright © 2021 EU4Commands.com and EU4Commands.com. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of EU4Commands.com. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of EU4Commands.com and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This website is not affiliated with Europa Universalis IV or Paradox Development Studio. All copyrights reserved to their respective owners. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Europa Universalis IV. We are a fan site.

Filters
Clear
About EU4 Commands
Copyright © 2021 EU4Commands.com and EU4Commands.com. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of EU4Commands.com. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of EU4Commands.com and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This website is not affiliated with Europa Universalis IV or Paradox Development Studio. All copyrights reserved to their respective owners. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Europa Universalis IV. We are a fan site.

Idea Group Keys Share
Link
Link copied!

Europa Universalis IV Idea Group keys for use in console commands. Information provided on how to use the idea group key as well as example commands.

https://eu4commands.com/i/q/eu4commands__idea-group-keys?c=&_n=200
Idea Group Key
Command
Aristocratic Ideas aristocracy_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Plutocratic Ideas plutocracy_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Innovative Ideas innovativeness_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Religious Ideas religious_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Espionage Ideas spy_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Diplomatic Ideas diplomatic_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Offensive Ideas offensive_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Defensive Ideas defensive_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Trade Ideas trade_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Economic Ideas economic_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Exploration Ideas exploration_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Naval Ideas naval_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Quality Ideas quality_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Quantity Ideas quantity_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Expansion Ideas expansion_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Administrative Ideas administrative_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
English Ideas ENG_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Swedish Ideas SWE_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Russian Ideas RUS_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Spanish Ideas SPA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Dutch Ideas NED_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Danish Ideas DAN_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
French Ideas FRA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Ottoman Ideas TUR_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Venetian Ideas VEN_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Prussian Ideas PRU_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Portuguese Ideas POR_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Polish Ideas POL_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Austrian Ideas HAB_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Chinese Ideas CHI_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Bavarian Ideas BAV_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Persian Ideas PER_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Hungarian Ideas HUN_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Japanese Ideas JAP_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Mamluk Ideas MAM_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Neapolitan Ideas NAP_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Aragonese Ideas ARA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Timurid Ideas TIM_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Hanseatic Ideas HSA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Milanese Ideas MLO_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Byzantine Ideas BYZ_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Vijayanagar Ideas VIJ_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Ayutthayan Ideas AYU_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Norwegian Ideas NOR_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Omani Ideas OMA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Korean Ideas KOR_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Bohemian Ideas BOH_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Italian Ideas ITA_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Manchu Ideas MCH_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Palatinate Ideas PAL_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Novgorod Ideas NOV_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Ethiopian Ideas ETH_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Dai Viet Ideas DAI_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Savoyard Ideas SAV_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Saxon Ideas SAX_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Lithuanian Ideas LIT_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Berber Ideas berber_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Indian Sultanate Ideas indian_muslim_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Horde Ideas horde_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
Divine Ideas theocracy_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.
National Ideas default_ideas Use the command <span class="command">add_idea_group</span>.